Digital Tape Machine

Digital Tape Machine is a Chicago band featuring Joe Hettinga, Bryan Doherty, Marcus Rezak, and Neal Wehman. The digital, yet analog force behind Digital Tape Machine produces a very modern and electronic sound. Enthusiastic fans will get more music than ever in 2015. The band is excited to be hitting the road with a concentrated lineup and new music. Digital Tape Machine has been part of some amazing festivals like All Good, Electric Forest, North Coast, Bear Creek, Mayan Holidaze, Summer Camp, Summer Set, Gathering of the Vibes, Camp Bisco, and a ton more.