CIT Jeff

More about Jeff

I live in Denver, and I am currently in the midst of living the dream. I have a couple companies with friends, J2G Productions, we do concerts, and www.StrainSource.com, a website that allows Colorado Dispensaries an opportunity to put their menu online for patients to view. I work hard and play hard and have an amazing group of friends. I probably go to 4 or more shows a week ranging from 15 people in a bar to a sold out show at Red Rocks. I recently started practicing Parkour, an awesome and fun way to get fit(ter) with some world class athletes at Apex Movement. I love to cook and drive at night and listen to music, lay with my feet in a river and my head on a pillow, snowboard, golf, play guitar, drawing, sewing, Ted Talks and a million other things. I pretty much think I could like anything given the proper circumstances. One day I hope to run my own music festival and provide you all with another opportunity to have a great summer weekend.

What Jeff liked most about being a CIT this year:
The thing I liked the most about being a CIT was all the people I met. Holly, and Allie, and the iClips team were all so great to work with. Getting to document my experience at the festival was really cool and gave me a different point of view on being at a festival. I was really aware of my surroundings and the people around me, more so than when I go space cadet mode and just “be” at the festival. I felt like I was just extra tuned into my experience as a result of being a CIT.

What it means to be a CIT (in Jeff’s opinion):