Second Round of Artist Announcements & Layaway Tickets

The second round of artists announced:

Diplo * EOTO * Big Boi * Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe
Paper Diamond * North Mississippi Allstars * Conspirator
Victor Wooten (Artist At Large) * Future Rock
Break Science with Chali 2Na * The M Machine (Live) * Savoy
Papadosio * Dumpstaphunk * Bright Light Social Hour
Tea Leaf Green * The Soul Rebels * Filligar
Maps and Atlases * Apache Relay * Van Ghost * Floodwood
Minnesota * Liquid Stranger * Wick-It The Instigator
ill.Gates * Quixotic * Manic Focus * The Werks * Popeska
Nahko & Medicine for the People
Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad
Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band
This Must Be The Band * The Giving Tree Band * Orgone
Brother Joscephus & The Love Revolution * Spirit Family Reunion
The Ragbirds * Zoogma * The 4onthefloor * Team Bayside High
Henhouse Prowlers * Tumbleweed Wanderers
Robotic Pirate Monkey * Protohype * Zmick
Cosby Sweater featuring Joel Cummins of Umphrey’s McGee
Rosco Bandana * Tauk * Project Weather Machine
Timbre Coup * Aqueous * Swear and Shake

Click here to see the whole Summer Camp 2013 line-up:

Advanced Layaway tickets will go off sale Monday, February 25 so buy yours now! Don’t worry, you can still buy Layaway tickets after Monday, they will just be at the next price level.